X

Login


Don't have an account? Click here to switch to the registration form.
 
 

Submit link for: Revolution

X
Title:
Language:
Subtitles:
Season:
Episode:
Captcha:
Full:

By Submitting A link you agree to our Link Adding Aggreement and Regulations!

This field is for a single link. If you want to submit larger quantities of links or submit with a script/bot please Contact Us.

Revolution poster
Revolution
Type: Serie
Release Year: 2012

Producer: J.J. Abrams
Soundtrack: Lionel Richie
Director: Helen Shaver

113 People favor this..
Description: Fifteen years after a permanent global blackout, a group of revolutionaries seeks to drive out an occupying force posing as the United States Government.



Comments

  • Added:Saturday 23 Mar 2013 04:16
    Last Edit: Thursday 13 Mar 2014 06:50

    emteehedz 1 Votes

    Good series indeed. No reflection on this show, but like so many others, this business of splitting seasons is crazy.


  • Added:Monday 15 Apr 2013 10:37
    Last Edit: Thursday 13 Mar 2014 06:50

    emteehedz 1 Votes

    Perhaps they need one of those lockets at the network, maybe then they'd have enough power to keep a regular schedule


  • Added:Monday 1 Oct 2012 04:47
    Last Edit: Thursday 27 Mar 2014 02:41

    enisky 0 Votes

    Admin today is the first of October and still no link on Revolution Episode 3?


  • Added:Saturday 5 Jan 2013 12:08
    Last Edit: Thursday 5 Dec 2013 12:05

    lum389 0 Votes

    i really like this series


  • Added:Saturday 5 Jan 2013 12:08
    Last Edit: Thursday 5 Dec 2013 12:05

    lum389 0 Votes

    this is cool


  • Added:Sunday 28 Apr 2013 01:31
    Last Edit: Thursday 5 Dec 2013 12:05

    emteehedz 0 Votes

    On 26 April NBC announced this series will be back for season two


  • Added:Tuesday 11 Jun 2013 07:12
    Last Edit: Thursday 5 Dec 2013 12:05

    hamad283 0 Votes

    Nice


  • Added:Friday 8 Mar 2013 04:55
    Last Edit: Saturday 8 Mar 2014 09:59

    abrahamabdi -1 Votes

    I like it......... am waiting for z cominng episodes


  • Added:Thursday 27 Feb 2014 10:59
    Last Edit: Thursday 27 Feb 2014 08:59

    Bod Votes

    Excellent


  • Added:Tuesday 4 Mar 2014 03:30
    Last Edit: Tuesday 4 Mar 2014 01:30

    nig Votes

    its cool keep going


  • Added:Friday 18 Apr 2014 10:01
    Last Edit: Friday 18 Apr 2014 08:01

    bunnyo38 Votes

    how come this one is not updated? PLEASE???????


  • Added:Monday 21 Apr 2014 07:25
    Last Edit: Monday 21 Apr 2014 05:25

    bunnyo38 Votes

    how come not updated on season 2???


  • Added:Thursday 24 Apr 2014 10:31
    Last Edit: Thursday 24 Apr 2014 08:31

    yihunegn Votes

    i really like this movie but what the fuck where episode 19


  • Added:Sunday 27 Jul 2014 03:22
    Last Edit: Sunday 27 Jul 2014 01:22

    TRAVISHOLLIDAY1971 Votes

    EVERYBODY SAYS THIS SHOW REMINDS THEM OF JERICHO AND IT DOES BUT IT ALSO HAS ELEMENTS OF JEREMIAH WHICH AIRED ON SHOWTIME BEFORE JERICHO.IT IS JUST AS GOOD AS JEREMIAH AND JERICHO.I HOPE THEY HAVE A SEASON THREE JERICHO AND JEREMIAH DID NOT .SEBASTIAN IS ALOT LIKE AND EVEN SOUNDS LIKE JEREMIAH .JEREMIAH WAS PLAYED BY LUKE PERRY BY THE WAY.